Celebrating 22 years!

  • Donate
  • Shop

Africa

PeaceJam Ghana

Wisdom Addo

Ghana@peacejam.org

+233 26460 0311

PeaceJam South Africa

Earl Mentor

SouthAfrica@peacejam.org

+ 27 72 8573392

PeaceJam Liberia

Johnny S. Montgomery

liberia@peacejam.org

+231 777 555 293

North America

PeaceJam Great Lakes

Todd Bannon

greatlakes@peacejam.org

269-330-3269

PeaceJam Northwest

Northwest Regional Coordinator,

Darren Reiley

northwest@peacejam.org

 

 

Sign Up Now

PeaceJam Rocky Mountain

PeaceJam Rocky Mountain

11200 Ralston Rd

Arvada, CO 80004

(303) 455-2099

rockymountain@peacejam.org

 

PeaceJam Southeast

PeaceJam Coordinator: Bridgid Shannon - bpshannon@fsu.edu

Graduate Assistant - Mentor Coordinator: Kelsey Whalen

Graduate Assistant - Coaching Coordinator: Kiah Albritton

 

For additional questions please email southeast@peacejam.org

New England

PeaceJam Connecticut

Jennifer Huebner

Memberships and Programming

connecticut@peacejam.org

(203) 645-9922

  

Sign Up Now

PeaceJam Maine

Cathy Roberts, Coordinator

maine@peacejam.org

(207) 589-3451

PO Box 133

Liberty, ME 04949

Latin America

PeaceJam Colombia

Lauren Coffaro

PeaceJam Colombia Coordinator

colombia@peacejam.org

PeaceJam Guatemala

Wielman Estrada

Guatemala@peacejam.org

+502 2230-2431

 

Asia

Europe

PeaceJam Belgium

belgium@peacejam.org

PeaceJam Greece

Ellen Froustis

greece@peacejam.org

30+ 210-6754302

PeaceJam Monaco

Cecile Mouly

Monaco@peacejam.org

+377 98.98.19.39

 

PeaceJam United Kingdom

Caroline Milman

unitedkingdom@peacejam.org

+44 (0)7760 160906

Middle East

PeaceJam Armenia

Monika Hovhannisyan

monika@csi.am

+374 10 574317